Review List

Dexter :
04/19/2020
I am quite satisfied with how professional they handle my complaints. They deliver on their promise at least which is more than I can say than previous retailers I bought from. Their communication is really good and will always send you updates whenever you ask for them.
Dexter :
04/19/2020
I am quite satisfied with how professional they handle my complaints. They deliver on their promise at least which is more than I can say than previous retailers I bought from. Their communication is really good and will always send you updates whenever you ask for them.
tanner :
04/17/2020
Thank you I have received the gold. I may use your services in the future :)
Mario :
03/10/2016
Hi, I want to buy 1000 gold for gw2 blackgate. I'm new in this game and I've read on forums that the week limit is 500 gold. Can you tell me more about it.
Ignacio Moriana :
10/28/2013
Guild Wars 2 gold coins is very cheap,Everyone here can buy the gold, play more stimulation!
Per Bower :
10/28/2013
Hey skin, i very glad to meet the website in this summerI buy a lot of guild wars 2 gold
Mattias Sjblom :
10/28/2013
At first I could not know much about gw2 ner version, this site gives me a lot, thank you!
GU su :
10/28/2013
good style, i like it very much, looking forward gw2 ner version, will back here again
Angel :
10/06/2013
For gw2 gold this is my favorite site Exellent service, good prices and fast delivery
Jacky :
10/06/2013
i order my gold here in my game gw2 and have no problems at all fast reliable and nothing to worry about
Henry :
10/06/2013
I like here and this is not the first time to get GW2 Gold hereIt's fast and safeYou should have a try

Member Login

 
 

Contact Us